The Sundre Municipal Library is governed by trustees appointed by the Town of Sundre. Our current Board Chair is Anton Walker and our Library Manager is Joy Willihnganz. The Library board meets once a month and meetings are open to the public. If you are interested in serving on the library board, please contact us for more information.

Board Members

  • Anton Walker (Chair)
  • Laura Skorodenski (Vice-Chair)
  • Jodi Orr
  • Simon Ducatel
  • Jaime Marr
  • Lynda Lyster
  • Wendy Murphy

- last updated: May 12th, 2023