Delburne Municipal Library is governed by appointed trustees from the municipality of Delburne. Library board meetings are open to the public and occur once a month on the first Thursday. Our current board chair is Susan Tyndall and our library manager is Kizzie Sutton.

Board Members

  • Susan Tyndall (chair)
  • Lorna Goddard
  • Ashley Reitman
  • Ray Reckseidler
  • Debbie Ellis
  • Amy Ritchie
  • Kirstin Hickey

- last updated: May 3rd, 2023