Hardisty Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the Town of Hardisty.
Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current Board Chair is Jon Cepeda and our Library Manager is Kelly Barker.

  • Jon Cepeda (Chair)
  • Christine Ruzicka-Drager (Vice Chair)
  • Carol MacRae (Secretary)
  • Ann Spiller (Treasurer)
  • Ricki Matthews 
  • Sharon Perrault
  • Lois Bownes
  • Jennifer Broughton

Last Updated: April 4th 2023