Eckville Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the town of Eckville. Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current board chair is Dana Kreil and our library manager is Natasha Resta.

Board Members

  • Dana Kreil (Chair)
  • Delaney Thoreson (Town Council Rep)
  • Karin Engen (Town Council Rep)
  • Deborah Gyori
  • Emy McDonell
  • Reidun Staudinger

- Last updated October 2, 2023