Clive Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the municipality of Clive. Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current board chair is Michelle Mushinski and our library manager is Charissa Splane .

Board Members

  • Michelle Mushinski (Board Chair)
  • Denise van Nieuwkerk
  • Gayle Payne
  • Sarah Smith
  • Norma Penney
  • Sarah Dunbrack
  • Mark Kenney
  • Maggi Bushman
  • Susan Bright

- last updated: January 5, 2022