Cremona Municipal Library is governed by appointed trustees from the Village of Cremona. Library board meetings are open to the public. If planning to attend a library board meeting, please review the Guidelines for Visitors here. Our library manager is Rebecca Smith and our board chair is Jennifer Foat.

Contact the library for more information about our board and meeting times. You can contact the board chair by email with any governance concerns.
Board Members
• Jennifer Foat (Chair)
• Cam MacFarquhar (Vice-Chair)
• Rosemarie McGonigle (Secretary)
• Richard Forsberg
• Greg Harris (County Rep)
• Shane Goebel (Village Rep)
• Jan Shand
-last updated: August 9, 2023