Parkland Regional Library System Board Members

Parkland Regional Library System Board:

Board Members List 2022-2023

Executive Committee

  • Deb Coombes Town of Bowden
  • Jamie Coston Town of Rimbey 
  • Barb Gilliat (Vice-Chair) Village of Alix
  • Joy-Anne Murphy City of Camrose 
  • Norma Penney Village of Clive
  • Leonard Phillips Town of Rocky Mtn. House
  • Teresa Rilling (Chair) Town of Sylvan Lake 
  • Debra Smith Village of Lougheed 
  • Shannon Wilcox Town of Carstairs
  • Janice Wing Town of Innisfail

Advocacy Committee:

  • Jul Bissell Village of Elnora
  • Deb Coombes Town of Bowden
  • Teresa Cunningham Town of Penhold
  • Barb Gilliat Village of Alix
  • Gord Lawlor (Chair) Town of Stettler Stephen Levy Town of Sedgewick 
  • Shawn Peach Town of Castor
  • Norma Penney (Vice Chair) Village of Clive
  • Teresa Rilling (ex Officio) Town of Sylvan Lake
  • Debra Smith Village of Lougheed

- page last updated: March 27th, 2023