Elnora Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the Village of Elnora. Library board meetings are open to the public.

Our current board chair is Glen Sawitsky and our library manager is Mitch Munday.

Board Members

  • Glenn Sawitsky (Board Chairperson)
  • Shirley Sawitsky
  • Helen Leblanc
  • Lisa Ferguson
  • Louise Higginbottom (Treasurer)

- last updated: April 4th, 2023